My Review of Roku HD Player

Originally submitted at Roku

The new HD, with built-in wireless, delivers top value in high-definition streaming.

I love this as I use these kind newly

By Sumi from Herndon, VA on 1/12/2011

 

4out of 5

Pros: Video selection, Built in Wi-Fi, Saving money to watch TV, Easy to use, Easy to set up

Cons: No subtitles in movies, Want more video choices, No switch off

Best Uses: Primary TV, Living room

Describe Yourself: Netflix fan, Movie buff, Home entertainment enthusiast

I can’t say anything about this since I’m new user to use newly digital video player, but I love being used this but some of the channels are not coming properly I don’t know whether they are wrong with ROKU or their service.
2) If you provide subtitiles or closed captioning for Netflix kind videos, then I like it very much more.

(legalese)

3 Comments

  1. Sharma said,

    January 27, 2011 at 8:26 PM

    No, I have not bought ROKU yet. I am still trying to do some research and have not heard many good things about any of the sites that offer Indian programming. Hence my question. But it looks like you have had good experience with the Telugu channels.

    Thanks

    Sharma


Leave a Reply

